contact@enstp.cm
online sportwettenpaykwikofis.com
SAFER AFRICA Project

Conference on the Safer Africa Project was held in Tunis (Tunisia)

On Tuesday 17 and Wednesday, September 18, 2019, the last conference on the Safer Africa Project was held in Tunis (Tunisia). The National Advanced School of Public Works (NASPW) was represented by its Director Pr. NKENG George ELAMBO, and Dr. WOUNBA Jean François [...]

Some links about the Safer Africa Project

Some links concerning the Safer Africa Project:  http://www.africanroadsafetyobservatory.org/  Formulaire lié aux activités de SAFER AFRICA : https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeZGp2bAJ5nMqoAFOJu2xkDbCuSxMVE0ax1oOYy9mgZZYqEyA/viewform?usp=sf_link     http://saferafrica.eu/news/saferafrica-webinars/  

Four students from the National Advanced School of Public Works (NASPW) ...

Four students from the National Advanced School of Public Works (NASPW) made a study visit to the University of Roma Sapienza (Italy) within the framework of the Safer Africa Project from April 08 to April 20, 2019. They have been[...]

A Training seminar was held in Brussels (Belgium) relative to the Safer Africa Project on the theme...

From April 02 to April 04, 2019, a training seminar was held in Brussels (Belgium) relative to the Safer Africa Project on the theme: "Safer Africa Project Workshop". The National Advanced School of Public Works (NASPW)[...]

A seminar was held at the National Advanced School of Public Works (NASPW) on the theme ...

From wednesday 20 to friday, February 22, 2019, a seminar was held at the National Advanced School of Public Works (NASPW) on the theme "Training of trainers in road safety" related to the Safer Africa Project. The participants, belonging to various fie[...]

Website of the African Road Safety Observatory

This observatory was created by Safer Africa Project in which Cameroon participates through these intermediaries Pr. NKENG George ELAMBO (Director of the National Advanced School of Public Works) and Dr. WOUNBA Jean François (Lecturer in the said school).

© 2019-National Advanced School of Public Works

EN
FR EN

contact@enstp.cm
online sportwettenpaykwikofis.com
Projet SAFER AFRICA.

Conférence sur le Projet SaferAfrica à Tunis(Tunisie)

Mardi 17 et mercredi 18 septembre 2019, il s’est  tenue à Tunis (Tunisie) la dernière conférence sur le Projet SaferAfrica. L’Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Travaux Publics (ENSTP) a été représentée par son Directeur Pr NKENG George ELAMBO, et Dr WOUNBA Jean François (Enseignant à l’ENSTP de Yaoundé).    Quelques liens sur la dernière conférence du […]

Quelques liens utiles

Quelques liens utiles en ce qui concerne le projet Safer Africa  Lien vers l’Observatoire Africain de la Sécurité Routière : http://www.africanroadsafetyobservatory.org/  Formulaire lié aux activités de SAFER AFRICA : https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeZGp2bAJ5nMqoAFOJu2xkDbCuSxMVE0ax1oOYy9mgZZYqEyA/viewform?usp=sf_link     http://saferafrica.eu/news/saferafrica-webinars/  http://www.africanroadsafetyobservatory.org/fr/  http://www.saferafrica.eu/fr/  https://twitter.com/i/moments/1175021183638671361?s=13 https://twitter.com/SaferAfrica/status/1175056628602871808  https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6580809144641601536/  

Quatre étudiants de l’Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Travaux Publics (ENSTP) se sont rendus à l’U...

Quatre étudiants de l’Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Travaux Publics (ENSTP) sont depuis le 08 Avril 2019 à l’Université de Rome Sapienza (Italie) pour une visite d’étude dans le cadre du Projet Safer Africa. Ils y seront jusqu’au 20 Avril 2019, et sont encadrés par le Directeur de l’ENSTP Pr NKENG George ELAMBO et le Dr […]

Séminaire de formation relatif au Projet Safer Africa avec pour thème : « Atelier de travail du p...

Du 02 au 04 Avril 2019, il s’est tenu à Bruxelles (Belgique) un séminaire de formation relatif au Projet Safer Africa avec pour thème : « Atelier de travail du projet Safer Africa ». L’Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Travaux Publics (ENSTP) était représentée par son Directeur Pr NKENG George ELAMBO et le Dr WOUNBA Jean […]

Séminaire du Mercredi 20 à Vendredi 22 février 2019 avec pour thème « Formation des formateurs en...

Du Mercredi 20 à Vendredi 22 février 2019, il s’est tenu à l’Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Travaux Publics (ENSTP), un séminaire avec pour thème  »Formation des formateurs en sécurité routière » relative au Projet Safer Africa. Les participants, appartenant à divers corps de métiers : Forces de l’ordre, Médecins, Enseignants, Cadres d’entreprises publiques y ont massivement […]

Site Web de l’Observatoire Africain de la sécurité routière

http://www.africanroadsafetyobservatory.org/ : Il s’agit du site Web de l’Observatoire Africain de la sécurité routière. Cet observatoire à été créé par le Projet Safer Africa dans lequel le Cameroun participe par ces intermédiaires Pr NKENG George ELAMBO (Directeur de l’École Nationale Supérieure des Travaux Publics) et Dr WOUNBA Jean François (Enseignant dans ladite école).

© 2019 — Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Travaux Publics

FR
EN FR